Dynamic Duo Cuff
| |

Please join us on July 27, Saturday, 10-4 for The Dynamic Duo Bead and Wire Cuff. This class will be taught by two fabulous teachers!. Robin Gower will first teach the Cellini Spiral, that is... Read More

 

Bead Dazzle Summer 2019

 Class & Special Events

2319 Bridge Ave, Pt. Pleasant

732-295-6679

www.BeadDazzlePoint.com

We are very pleased to present our new Summer 2019 schedule. Please keep in mind that all class supplies are always 20% off with a few exceptions.

Beading 101 w/Jackie, $35

This class is a must for the beginner; please call to arrange.

Wire Wrapping 101 w/Jackie, $35

Learn how to wrap stones, shells, and sea glass. Always available; please call to arrange.

Star Kissed w/Jackie, $35

You will form the starfish shape and embellish it with crystal. The unique chain adds to the beauty.

June 28, Friday, 10:30-1:30

July 19, Friday, 1:30-4:30

August 10, Saturday, 10:30-1:30

September 18, Wednesday, 1:30-4:30

Silhouette w/Jackie, $35

This stunning, lacey looking bracelet can be made with two or three rows. Seeds and or cubes can also be used.

June 25, Tuesday, 10:30-1:30

July 31, Wednesday, 1:30-4:30

August 14, Wednesday, 10:30-1:30

September 21, Saturday, 1:30-4:30

 

Kumi Twist w/Jackie, $35

This Kumihmo bracelet is unique in that you make the button as part of the braid! The twisted look is simply stunning.

June 18, Tuesday, 10:30-1:30

July 6, Saturday, 10:30-1:30

August 23, Friday, 10:30-1:30

September 28, Saturday, 1:30-4:30

Night on the Town Ring

This eye catching ring is sure to dazzle! RAW creates the bezel and peyote makes up the band.

June 29, Saturday, 10:30-1:30

July 17, Wednesday, 1:30-4:30

August 17, Saturday, 1:30-4:30

September 12, Thursday, 10:30-1:30

Tango Bracelet w/Liz, $35

Peyote in two colors of Delicas make up this gorgeous braided look cuff! Endless possibilities and endless color combinations.

June 29, Saturday, 2-5

July 26, Friday, 2-5

August 17, Saturday, 10:30-1:30

September 21, Saturday, 10:30-1:30

Madagascar Blue w/ Robin, $35

Learn how to bezel a cabochon with Robin. Add a stunning RAW necklace and you will have one gorgeous piece!

August 10, Saturday, 2-5

September 13, Friday, 11-2

Peacock Marquise w/Robin, $60

Bead embroidery and Robin just go together! This is another bird in our continuing series of embroidery projects. Learn from our master beader and you will be glad that you did!

July 26, Friday, 11-4

September 7, Saturday, 11-4

It’s All in the Bail w/Robin, $35

This double Peyote bail is sure to frame your pendant. So unique and so very beautiful.

July 25, Thursday, 1-4

August 28, Wednesday, 1-4

September 24, Tuesday, 1-4

 

 

Dynamic Duo Bead and Wire Bracelet w/Robin and Sandra Lupo, $70

Make this stunning bracelet by first learning the Cellini Spiral, that will be taught by Robin. Break for a light lunch, and learn the wire working part, taught by Sandra.

July 27, Saturday, 10-4

Curvy Crystal Rainbow Bracelet w/Sue, $35

Make this fabulous even count Peyote cuff with an added surprise, bicone crystals! Color combos are endless. Call to arrange your time and date.

Looming w/Sue

Sue is one of published teachers. Her original loom designs have been in several issues of Beadwork Magazine. Call to arrange a date and time and get looming!!!!

 

Tammy Honaman Classes

 

 

PMC Ring, $90

July 20, Saturday, 10-5

PMC Lentil Bead Focal, $90

August 24, Saturday, 10-5

Special Events

 

 

Bead for All Weekend Spectacular

This weekend event has it all. Your favorite teachers will be here to help you with almost everything. Unfinished projects, starting a project, or solving a particular problem. If you would like to sit and bead for any length of time, you must reserve a seat in advance. Both days will offer 25% off, demos, free gifts, and even an extra % off via the Wheel of Fortune! Don’t miss it!

August 2, Friday and August 3, Saturday

 

Sparkling Diamonds Pendant, $20

Group workshop. Beautiful pendant; learn bezeling and weaving.

September 14, Saturday, 11-3