Bead A Long- Something new at Bead Dazzle!   Let’s Make Beads!!!

This is how it works: 3 different patterns of beaded beads will be offered. Sign up for an available date and receive (1) pattern free. All (3) patterns can be purchased for $15.00. Supplies will be 20% off and seating is limited. Please reserve your seat early.

1st Bead A Long- January 29, Friday and January 30, Saturday

2nd Bead A Long- February 12, Friday and February 13, Saturday

3rd Bead A Long- February 19, Friday and February 20, Saturday.

 

Free Class- Sparkling Spiral

Another beautiful pattern in our continuing series of Take One on Us. Learn how to make this stunning necklace or it can also be made into a bracelet. We will be using 6mm bugles, but the same technique works well with 3mm bugles, if you would like a more delicate look. All class supplies must be purchased from us at a 15% discount and of course seating is limited.

February 5, Friday, 11-3 and February 6, Saturday, 11-3

 

Group Work Shop- Multi Strand Beauty, $20

Learn how to make this statement bracelet. The wonderful thing about this piece is that you can make it with 5 strands, 4 strands, or even 3 strands. Either way, it feels and looks great on. The ombre look is exquisite in this design, but of course any palette of color will work! All class supplies will be 20% off and there is limited seating.

February 26, Friday, 11-3 and February 27, Saturday, 11-3

 

 

 


 

 15 year Anniversary Sale!!!!

Join us as we celebrate 15 years in business!!!! There will be 30% off everything, with few exceptions. Raffle drawings and Free Gifts. Save the date and join us for all the festivities!!

March 12, Friday and March 13, Saturday